Staff

Scott Duke, President/CEO
Scott A. Duke
President/CEO
scott.duke@sdaho.org
Debra Owen, Vice President, State/Federal Relations
Debra Owen
Vice President, State/Federal Relations
debra.owen@sdaho.org
Jen Porter, Vice President, Post-Acute Care
Jen Porter
Vice President, Post-Acute Care
jen.porter@sdaho.org
Gilbert Johnson, Vice President, Business Development
Gilbert Johnson
Vice President, Business Development
gilbert.johnson@sdaho.org
Rhonda Christensen, Director of Operations
Rhonda Christensen
Director of Operations
rhonda.christensen@sdaho.org
Joy Garrison, Manager, Finance
Joy Garrison
Manager, Finance
joy.garrison@sdaho.org
Kristen Bunt, Director, Quality Integration
Kristen Bunt
Director, Quality Integration
kristen.bunt@sdaho.org
Dirk Lammers, Manager, Communications and Public Relations
Dirk Lammers
Manager, Communications and Public Relations
dirk.lammers@sdaho.org

Jennifer Kok
Improvement Advisor
jennifer.kok@sdaho.org
Jill Toland, Executive Assistant
Jill Toland
Executive Assistant
jill.toland@sdaho.org
Sheena Thomas, Administrative Assistant
Sheena Thomas
Administrative Assistant
sheena.thomas@sdaho.org
Julie Mork, Administrative Assistant
Julie Mork
Administrative Assistant
julie.mork@sdaho.org