HomeLatest NewsMember News2021 PAC Campaign Update

2021 PAC Campaign Update

The 2021 SDAHO Political Action Committee (PAC) fundraising campaign has reached $19,053. Thank you to everyone that has contributed! Contributions can be made until the end of the year for the 2021 PAC campaign. Each contributor whose donation exceeds $100 will receive a gift of appreciation.​

For more information on this year’s campaign, AHAPAC, or to access the brochure, please visit our PAC webpage.

Individual Club Level Donations are as follows:

AHA/SDAHO Ben Franklin Club ($1,000 – $2,499)

Tim Rave, SDAHO, Sioux Falls
Paul Hanson, Sanford Health, Sioux Falls
Bob Sutton, Avera Health, Sioux Falls
David Flicek, Avera McKennan Hospital, Sioux Falls
John Pierce, Monument Health Rapid City Hospital, Rapid City
Michael Wilde, Sanford Health, Sioux Falls

SDAHO Rushmore Circle ($500)

Michella Sybesma, SDAHO, Sioux Falls
Mark Thompson, Monument Health, Rapid City
Jason Merkley, Brookings Health System, Brookings

AHA/SDAHO Chairman’s Circle ($500)

Kallee Rydland, SDAHO, Sioux Falls
Tammy Hatting, SDAHO, Sioux Falls
Sandra Dieleman, Avera@Home, Sioux Falls
Mark Schulte, Monument Health Sturgis, Sturgis
Todd Forkel, Avera St. Luke’s Hospital, Aberdeen
Tamara Miller, Madison Regional Health System, Madison
David Basel, Avera Health, Sioux Falls
Cole Turner, Sanford Health, Sioux Falls
Jeremy Schultes, Philip Health, Philip
Deb Fischer-Clemens, Avera Health, Sioux Falls
Eric Hilmoe, Sanford Health, Sioux Falls

AHA/SDAHO Capital Club ($350)

John Ayoub, Mobridge Regional Hospital, Mobridge

SDAHO Capital Club ($250)

Lindsay Flannery, Avera Sacred Heart Hospital, Yankton
Justin Hinker, Avera Price of Peace, Sioux Falls
Natalie Gauer, Milbank Area Hospital Avera, Milbank
Patricia Kappes, Avera St. Luke’s Hospital, Aberdeen
Michael Diedrich, Monument Health, Rapid City
Eric Larson, Avera Queen of Peace Hospital, Mitchell
Laura Reurink, Avera McKennan Hospital, Sioux Falls
Kim Jensen, Avera Health, Yankton
Carla Borchardt, Avera McKennan, Sioux Falls
Shane Warwick, Avera McKennan Hospital, Sioux Falls
Rita Blasius, Avera St. Benedict Hospital, Parkston
Rhonda Wiering, Avera@Home, Tyler, MN
Karen Gallagher, Avera St. Mary’s Hospital, Pierre
Robin Stockland, Wakonda Heritage Manor, Wakonda & Sunset Manor, Irene
Obadiah Scheich, Avera Health, Sioux Falls

Thank you for your contributions!

The SDAHO PAC is devoted to helping elect and support candidates who understand the

key issues facing South Dakota health care providers and those who are willing to protect public policies for vital health care services.

Stay Connected

Unified Voice Newsletter

Events This Month


23apr10:00 am3:00 pmCreating a Culture of Safety: Proactive Strategies for Reducing and Preventing Workplace ViolenceSDAHO EVENT

23apr12:00 pm1:00 pmEnhancing Safety and Security Measures in Health CareAHA Webinar

24apr1:30 pm2:30 pmPreparing for the Survey Revisit, CMPs and Appeals (LTC Survey series)SDAHO Webinar

25apr11:00 am12:00 pmWE ARE… in Pain: A Program of Inclusive Research on Osteoarthritis Pain in African American Older AdultsCenter of Geriatric Nursing Excellence

25apr11:30 am12:30 pmDepression and Anxiety in the Seriously IllMJHS Hospice and Palliative Care Webinar

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact