HomeLatest NewsMember NewsEnd of Year PAC Update

End of Year PAC Update

The 2021 SDAHO Political Action Committee (PAC) fundraising campaign raised $32,368 this year. Thank you to everyone that has generously contributed! With your help we were also able to reach our AHAPAC goal of $10,000.

For more information on this year’s campaign please visit our PAC webpage.

Individual Club Level Donations are as follows:

AHA/SDAHO Ben Franklin Club ($1,000 – $2,499)

Tim Rave, SDAHO, Sioux Falls
Paul Hanson, Sanford Health, Sioux Falls
Bob Sutton, Avera Health, Sioux Falls
David Flicek, Avera McKennan Hospital, Sioux Falls
John Pierce, Monument Health Rapid City Hospital, Rapid City
Michael Wilde, Sanford Health, Sioux Falls
Paulette Davidson, Monument Health, Rapid City
Thomas Clark, Avera Health, Sioux Falls

SDAHO Rushmore Circle ($500)

Michella Sybesma, SDAHO, Sioux Falls
Mark Thompson, Monument Health, Rapid City
Jason Merkley, Brookings Health System, Brookings
Andy Munce, Sanford Health, Baltic
Thomas Otten, Avera Behavioral Health, Sioux Falls
Mistie Drey, Community Memorial Hospital, Gregory
Thomas Johnson, Avera McKennan Hospital, Valley Springs

AHA/SDAHO Chairman’s Circle ($500)
Kallee Rydland, SDAHO, Sioux Falls
Tammy Hatting, SDAHO, Sioux Falls
Sandra Dieleman, Avera@Home, Sioux Falls
Mark Schulte, Monument Health Sturgis, Sturgis
Todd Forkel, Avera St. Luke’s Hospital, Aberdeen
Tamara Miller, Madison Regional Health System, Madison
David Basel, Avera Health, Sioux Falls
Cole Turner, Sanford Health, Sioux Falls
Jeremy Schultes, Philip Health, Philip
Deb Fischer-Clemens, Avera Health, Sioux Falls
Eric Hilmoe, Sanford Health, Sioux Falls
Micah Aberson, Sanford Health, Sioux Falls
Nathan Peterson, Sanford Health, Sioux Falls
Ashli Danilko, St. Michael’s Hospital Avera, Yankton
Nicole Kerkenbush, Monument Health, Rapid City
Julie Lautt, Avera Health, Sioux Falls
Brad Schoenfelder, Sanford Health, Sioux Falls
Scott Schaefer, Sanford Health, Sioux Falls
Corey Brown, Sanford Health, Sioux Falls
Kelly Hefti, Sanford Health, Sioux Falls
Doug Ekeren, Avera Sacred Heart Hospital, Yankton
Ashley Erickson, Sanford Health Aberdeen, Aberdeen
Mark Schmidt, Monument Health Deadwood/Monument Health Custer, Whitewood
Curt Hohman, Avera Health, Chester
AHA/SDAHO Capital Club ($350)

John Ayoub, Mobridge Regional Hospital, Mobridge

SDAHO Capital Club ($250)

Lindsay Flannery, Avera Sacred Heart Hospital, Yankton
Justin Hinker, Avera Price of Peace, Sioux Falls
Natalie Gauer, Milbank Area Hospital Avera, Milbank
Patricia Kappes, Avera St. Luke’s Hospital, Aberdeen
Michael Diedrich, Monument Health, Rapid City
Eric Larson, Avera Queen of Peace Hospital, Mitchell
Laura Reurink, Avera McKennan Hospital, Sioux Falls
Kim Jensen, Avera Health, Yankton
Carla Borchardt, Avera McKennan, Sioux Falls
Shane Warwick, Avera McKennan Hospital, Sioux Falls
Rita Blasius, Avera St. Benedict Hospital, Parkston
Rhonda Wiering, Avera@Home, Tyler, MN
Karen Gallagher, Avera St. Mary’s Hospital, Pierre
Robin Stockland, Wakonda Heritage Manor, Wakonda & Sunset Manor, Irene
Obadiah Scheich, Avera Health, Sioux Falls
Mikel Holland, Avera St. Mary’s Hospital, Pierre
Randy Bury, Good Samaritan Society, Sioux Falls
David Erickson, Avera Health, Dell Rapids
Joseph Kippley, Sanford Health, Sioux Falls
Kim Gillan, Sanford Health, Sioux Falls
Erika Batcheller, Sanford Health, Sioux Falls
Dale Gillogly, Sanford Health, Dell Rapids
Steven Maser, Monument Health, Rapid City

Thank you for your contributions!

The SDAHO PAC is devoted to helping elect and support candidates who understand the key issues facing South Dakota health care providers and those who are willing to protect public policies for vital health care services.

Stay Connected

Unified Voice Newsletter

Events This Month


27sep12:00 pm1:00 pmAchieving Sustained Reduction in Blood Culture ContaminationAHA Webinar

27sepAll Day28SD Rural Health Equity SummitWest River AHEC

28sep12:00 pm1:30 pmGrievance and Complaints: Ensuring Hospitals Compliance with the CMS COPs, Joint Commission, DNV Standards and OCRSDAHO Webinar

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact