HomeLatest NewsMember NewsSDAHO PAC Beats Last Year's Contribution Total

SDAHO PAC Beats Last Year’s Contribution Total

The SDAHO PAC Fundraising Campaign has surpassed last years contributions at $36,617. Thank you to everyone that has contributed! Contributions can be made until the end of the year for the 2019 PAC campaign.

In lieu of a raffle this year, each contributor whose donation exceeds $100 will receive a gift of appreciation.
Individual Donations are as follows:
Ben Franklin Club ($1,000 – $2,499)

  • Paul Hanson, Sanford Health, Sioux Falls
  • Paulette Davidson, Regional Health, Rapid City
  • Thomas Clark, Avera, Mitchell
  • Tim Rave, SDAHO, Sioux Falls
  • Gil Johnson, SDAHO, Sioux Falls
  • Deb Peters, SDAHO, Sioux Falls
  • Bill Gassen, Sanford Health, Sioux Falls
  • Bob Sutton, Avera Health, Sioux Falls
  • Jason Merkley, Brookings Health System, Brookings
  • David Flicek, Avera McKennan Hospital, Sioux Falls
  • Bryan Breitling, Avera Hand County, Miller
  • Tim Tracy, Sanford Vermillion Medical Center & Care Center, Vermillion
  • Erica Peterson, Sanford Chamberlain Medical Center & Care Center, Chamberlain
AHA/SDAHO Chairman’s Circle ($500)
  • David Basel, Avera Health, Sioux Falls
  • Eric Hilmoe, Sanford Health, Sioux Falls
  • Richard Molseed, Avera Health, Sioux Falls
  • Robert Sheckler, Avera Gettysburg Hospital, Gettysburg
  • JoAnn Junkel, Sanford Health, Sioux Falls
  • Doug Ekeren, Avera Sacred Heart Hospital, Yankton
  • John Pierce, Regional Health Rapid City Hospital, Rapid City
  • James Breckenridge, Avera Health, Sioux Falls
  • Kendra Calhoun, Avera Health, Sioux Falls
  • Rochelle Reider, Avera Queen of Peace Hospital, Mitchell
  • Robin Bates, Avera Health, Sioux Falls
  • Rachael Sherard, Avera Health, Sioux Falls
  • Michael Gibbs, Avera Heart Hospital, Sioux Falls
  • Richard Korman, Avera Health, Sioux Falls
  • Ashley Erickson, Sanford Aberdeen Medical Center. Aberdeen

SDAHO Rushmore Circle ($500)

  • Rita Blasius, Avera St. Benedict Health Center, Parkston
  • Tamara Miller, Madison Regional Health System, Madison
  • Mark Thompson, Regional Health, Rapid City
  • Thomas Otten, Avera McKennan, Sioux Falls
  • Curt Hohman, Avera Health, Sioux Falls

AHA/SDAHO Capitol Club ($350 – $499)

  • John Ayoub, Mobridge Regional Hospital, Mobridge
  • Sandra Dielman, Avera@Home, Sioux Falls
  • Bryan Slaba, Wagner Community Memorial Hospital Avera, Wagner
  • Mark Schulte, Regional Health Sturgis Hospital, Sturgis
  • Deb Fischer-Clemens, Avera Health, Sioux Falls
  • Miachael Tilles, Regional Health Home +, Rapid City
  • Steve Statz, Avera Health, Sioux Falls
  • Amy Thiesse, Sanford Health, Sioux Falls
  • Corey Brown, Sanford Health, Sioux Falls
  • Justin Hinker, Avera Prince of Peace, Sioux Falls

SDAHO Capitol Club ($250)

  • Lindsay Flannery, Avera Sacred Heart Health Services, Yankton
  • Mary Leedom, Avera McKennan, Sioux Falls
  • Lori Popkes, Avera McKennan, Sioux Falls
  • Joe Kippley, Sanford Health, Sioux Falls
  • Tammy Hatting, SDAHO, Sioux Falls
  • Brian Lounsbery, Avera McKennan, Sioux Falls
  • Obadiah Scheich, Avera McKennan, Sioux Falls
  • Darrel Mutchler, Avera McKennan, Sioux Falls
  • Karen Gallagher, Avera St. Mary’s Hospital, Pierre
  • Ann Heiman, Avera Health, Sioux Falls
  • David Erickson, Avera Health, Sioux Falls
  • John Mathison, Avera McKennan Hospital, Sioux Falls
  • Laura Reurink, Avera McKennan Hospital, Sioux Falls
  • Stephanie Reasy, Avera De Smet Hospital, De Smet & Avera Weskota Memorial Hospital, Wessington Springs
  • Thomas Johnson, Avera Health, Sioux Falls
  • Robin Stockland, Wakonda Heritage Manor/ Sunset Manor Irene
  • Kim Jensen, Avera Health, Sioux Falls
  • Tad Jacobs, Avera Health, Sioux Falls
  • Anthony Erickson, Avera Sacred Heart Hospital, Yankton
  • Scott Hargens, Avera Flandreau/Avera Dells Area Hospital, Dell Rapids
  • Andrew Riggin, Bennett County Hospital, Martin
  • Randy Bury, GSS-Sanford Health, Sioux Falls
  • W. Tim Kromminga, Avera McKennan Hospital, Sioux Falls
  • Mark Vortherms, Avera Health, Sioux Falls
  • Eric Larson, Avera Queen of Peace Hospital, Mitchell
  • Mary Jones, Avera Health, Sioux Falls
Facilities that have met their goal:
  • Avera De Smet Memorial Hospital
  • Avera Dells Area Hospital
  • Avera Flandreau Hospital
  • Avera Gettysburg Hospital
  • Avera Hand County Memorial Hospital
  • Avera McKennan Hospital
  • Avera Queen of Peace Hospital
  • Avera Sacred Heart Hospital
  • Avera St. Benedict Hospital
  • Avera St. Luke’s Hospital
  • Avera St. Mary’s Hospital
  • Avera Weskota Memorial Hospital
  • Bennett County Hospital & Nursing Home
  • Brookings Health System
  • Douglas County Memorial Hospital
  • Freeman Regional Health Services
  • Regional Health Custer Hospital
  • Regional Health Lead/Deadwood Hospital
  • Regional Health Sturgis Hospital
  • St. Michael’s Hospital Avera
  • Sanford Aberdeen Medical Center
  • Sanford Canton/Inwood Medical Center
  • Sanford Chamberlain Medical Center & Care Center
  • Sanford Clear Lake Medical Center
  • Sanford Hospital Webster
  • Sanford Vermillion Medical Center & Care Center
  • Sunset Manor Avera
  • South Dakota Association of Healthcare Organizations
  • Wagner Community Memorial Hospital Avera
  • Wakonda Heritage Manor Avera


Stay Connected

Unified Voice Newsletter

Events This Month


16aprAll Day182024 OneLab Summit

16apr9:00 am10:00 amPalliative Care & Advance Care PlanningSDAHO Webinar

16apr11:00 am12:00 pmIncreasing Revenue and Patient SatisfactionAblePay Webinar

16apr11:00 am1:30 pmLiving with Grief: Diagnosis: Prolonged Grief Disorder (member only webinar)SDAHO Webinar

17apr12:00 pm12:45 pmUnite Against Sepsis: Collaborating to Reduce Sepsis Mortality and Improve Care CoordinationTelligen QI Connect

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact